Loot Anime: March Unboxing

Loot Anime: March Unboxing

Never a disappointment! Loot Anime’s curated subscription boxes makes me want to try the other genres Loot Crate offers. It’s just that good…

I appreciate the quality, uniqueness, and USEFULNESS each curated box brings. Their usefulness made it easy to  incorporate a lot of/most of the collectibles we received in our daily lives.

I like the idea of being able to change out our phone charms, and collecting it as we go. And, the effort placed into each product they pick is evident in the quality. For example, the t-shirts are ALWAYS on point. The colors are vibrant and the text/graphics are clear and big enough to see.

I was extremely impressed with the Psycho-Pass Dominator USB. It looks cool and it has a purpose. Win, win. The shirt placed second in my top picks. I love the color of the shirt. I find the quality and art work unique. The way the graphics runs across the front of the shirt makes for an eye catching effect. So, even if you don’t get to read the text… you can’t miss the artwork.

All in all, I feel like I’m getting my money’s worth. But, more than that… it’s great to have items I would have been happy to pick myself. Thumbs up!

Items Received:

1. Ghost in the Shell: Arise T-Shirt

2. Yume Together Charm

3. Kiznaiver Mousepad

4. Clockwork Planet Vol. 1

5. Psycho-Pass Dominator USB

Leave a Reply

