Sci-Fi Block July Unboxing

It’s that time of the month again… The Sci-Fi Block Monthly Unboxing is here! My husband’s subscription box came in a few days ago. Not bad… and not to mention that a few of my favorite  items are perfect for summer.

My favorites this month would be the Ghostbuster apron, Shoot First ShirtPunch shirt (they never disappoint), and the Aliens Vinyl. I can’t wait to try all of the new summer recipes I plan on cooking this summer with “my” (I know, I know… it’s my husband’s box) new apron. I don’t always have to smell like the food I cooked, yay and finally! I thought that the vinyl was a nice touch. It’s both unique and something useable. And, who wouldn’t want that shirt? I can’t wait to see how my husband will incorporate this into his OOTD (though, I may be “borrowing” this shirt soon after.”

DSC_0608

Items Received:

1. Exclusive! Aliens Vinyl Record

2. ShirtPunch T-Shirt: Shoot First

3. Ghostbusters Peter Venkman Uniform Apron

4. The wit and Wisdom of Star Trek Book

5. Exclusive! Nasa Apollo 11 Lapel Pin

Leave a Reply

