Sneak Peek: Upcoming Project

on

Here’s a little sneak peek on one of the upcoming projects I’m working on. I wonder if anyone can figure out what I’ll be doing… Any guesses?

DSC_0355.JPG

5 Comments Add yours

  1. my first thought was sorting clothes that no linger fit your children so you can take it to a charity. The more exciting option is your pregnant! 🙂

    1. TriOptic says:

      🙂 Whan I can say is that I’m not pregnant. Hahaha, although that news would have made my mother-in-law very happy. Love it, veryyyy close.

      1. Well then someone you know must be!?

      2. TriOptic says:

        I do have a few friends that are pregnant 🙂

      3. Congratulations to them!

Leave a Reply

