OOTD: Suspenders

I love that this outfit showcases unconventional ways to use accessories. For example, I love the way he uses the suspenders to evoke feelings of ease and casual aesthetic. (He has and does use suspenders “correctly”). But, I love that I caught him with the suspenders unused and haphazardly off of his shoulders. It gives a freeing vibe, which works perfect with his Nerd Block shirt, skinnies, and converse.ย To me, thisย outfit reads, “Creativity in session..”

DSC_0897

Suspenders are off, let the music settle.

DSC_0988

Follow me on Instagram

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Heather says:

    ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸผโœŒ๐Ÿผ๏ธ coolio

    1. TriOptic says:

      I can ALWAYS count on your emojis Heather!

  2. Heather says:

    The emojis are showing up weird for me. I hope I entered it right hehe cuz once I almost messed up

    Hey this is a cool song!! ^^

    1. TriOptic says:

      They’re showing up fine on my end ๐Ÿ™‚ LOVE IT! Thanks, one of my favorites by Incubus.

Leave a Reply

