OOTD: Comfort in a Romper

We had all of the kids and I knew that I was going to MOST LIKELY spend my time crouched low or be in some weird angle to take pictures. I needed comfort most of all today, but I also wanted to give in to the more romantic and girly side of me. A nice long-sleeved romper, duster, and studded flats are the perfect solution for days like this. I hate having my hair get in the way of a good shot, but didn’t want to have it up in a bun that day. So, braiding it and pinned back to the side was a pretty good alternative for the fly-aways to stay in place.

DSC_0018

One Comment Add yours

  1. Heather says:

    Yayy!!!! I love it!!! πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

Leave a Reply

