Nail Inspiration of the Day: Missy

Love to love this polish! I added silver stickers that look like water droplets on this molten silver polish. Very classy… with a pop of uniqueness. Well done, Julep! (This was in my February Julep Unboxing) This polish reminds me of my beach days in California… crashing waves and running through the hot cement parking lot to get to the place I love. Every¬†Californians know that…. the beach is where we belong.

DSC_1364

I don’t ever want to feel
Like I did that day
Take me to the place I love
Take me all the way

-Red Hot Chili Peppers (Under the Bridge)

Leave a Reply

