Follow me on Instagram & Thank YOU!!

My Instagram Page

So, I caved and started using Instagram! I’m the type to be slow at these things. To give you an example, I stayed with Xanga for years until I finally and slowly started using Facebook. I just signed up for Twitter this year and have also started using it (I’m not sure if it’s the correct way, lol).

I’m actually enjoying sharing the pictures on my Instagram page. I feel that it’s a great way to do sneak peeks and to post things that inspire me on the spot. Hope to see my WordPress community there, if you have it.

Thank you again for all of the likes, follows, comments, and kind support here. Atypical Disease has reached over 700 followers!! I am blown by the number and positive support. Thank you for sharing in my passion and spreading Moyamoya Awareness. Every single one of you count. What I have found is that WordPress has a strong following… where bloggers tend to make up loyal communities. So, thank you too for my previous followers who have stayed on and followed along on my journey. I have made countless connections and friends through here…. it has been an epic year. Next year will be even better.

Be inspired, Be an inspiration.

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Jey says:

    I will follow you!! I am @Tropicalvixenjey 🙂 xo

    1. TriOptic says:

      Thanks! I see you.. I’ll be following along as well. 🙂

      1. Jey says:

        You’re welcome and thank you 🙂

  2. Jey says:

    Sorry..I even forgot my own Instagram name… I am @Travelvixenjey

    1. TriOptic says:

      It’s okay I know how that can be. I had to copy and paste from the actual site. 😛 You are not alone

Leave a Reply

