Bare Face Cleansing Oil Review

Bare Face Cleansing Oil

(My reviews are in purple/black text is from the Julep website)

$28.00

Get glowing with our best-selling Maven favorite!

What it is:
A lightweight, antioxidant-rich cleanser for all skin types.

What it does:

  • Gently and thoroughly dissolves makeup, dirt, and excess oil without over-drying.

It really is gentle. A lot goes a long way. I wasn’t following directions at first so I used up more than I was supposed to for a couple of weeks. (I was still able to take the makeup off). But even with the waste, I was only able to use up 1/5 of the bottle’s contents. Your make-up literally wipes away with this stuff. It feels like you’re putting on any type of oil on your face. The scent isn’t overwhelming, but rather refreshing. My face doesn’t feel dry or tight after use.

  • Leaves skin soft and hydrated with no oily residue.

I was really happy about this feature especially having a combination type of getting too oily and having dry spots. This leaves you soft and not have that slimy oily feeling.

  • Treats your complexion to a nourishing formula that includes grapeseed oil, olive oil, and Power Cell Complex™, a Julep-exclusive blend of age-defying, skin-boosting, ultra-hydrating ingredients:

I’m using other products to help with this, so I can’t really confirm that I see results from Bare Face alone. But, it’s a good re-enforcer.

Rosehip seed oil delivers essential nutrients to soothe and repair.Malvaceae Lipid Extract™ improves barrier function so skin retains moisture.Green coffee bean oil invigorates skin & promotes cell turnover.

3.5 fl oz

Try a Welcome Box for only $2.99 HERE

Leave a Reply

