Surprise Blog Coming Sooooooon

on

Surprise Blog Edition is coming soon guys. All I can say is that my husband and I are going out of our “comfort zones.”

Also, thank you for all of the overwhelming flow of subscribers! Holy cow, guys! It gets me excited seeing it go up, simply because I feel that’s just one more person touched by the things I write and do with my family. I hope to inspire positivity and breathe awareness about Moyamoya through the fashionable trend of being comfortable in your own skin. Embrace, love, and know thy self worth- oh and don’t forget to dress appropriately.

Leave a Reply

